Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 15: Pack of 6

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 15: Pack of 6


Exciting and powerful classic stories to enrich and extend children's reading experiences.
TreeTops Classics are carefully adapted versions of must-read stories which introduce readers to significant authors, powerful plots and characters that have stood the test of time. These abridged versions of classics have been sensitively adapted by top children's authors to ensure that language and content is appropriate, but remain faithful to the original. These enchanting stories will appeal to all children and introduce them to a rich literary heritage. Each book includes author
biographies and notes to help with historical and social context and any challenging vocabulary, ensuring the books are easily accessible.
Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with children's reading development also available at www.oxfordowl.co.uk.
The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.
This pack contains 6 books, one of each of: The Jungle Book, The Secret Garden, Five Children and It, The Canterville Ghost, The Three Musketeers, White Fang.

Download Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Classics: Level 15: Pack of 6 (9780198448600).pdf, available at loresbakery.com for free.


Rudyard Kipling, Pippa Goodhart, Frances Hodgson Burnett, Helena Pielichaty, E. Nesbit, Margaret McAllister, Oscar Wilde, Caroline Castle, Alexandre Dumas, Susan Gates
For ages
Paperback | 80 pages
129 x 201 x 39mm | 716g
Publication date
09 Jan 2014
Oxford University Press
Publication City/Country
Oxford, United Kingdom
Illustrations note
Bestsellers rank